EU and International Finance

Department for Harmonization with EU and International Finance coordinates the activities of the Ministry of Finance related to harmonization of the legislation of the Republic of Macedonia with the one of the EU and coordinates the fulfillment of the obligations arising from NPAA and other strategic EU integration documents.

In addition, the Department performs tasks pertaining to the cooperation with international and bilateral financial institutions, i.e. communication and coordination with these institutions regarding the activities necessary for preparation and realization of projects financed under foreign loans and donations, preparation and organization of all stages in the procedure for conclusion of loan agreements and guarantee agreements, as well as monitoring the level of realization of projects financed under foreign loans and donations and proposing activities and measures to overcome problems emerging when preparing and implementing such projects.

Contact persons

State Adviser/NAO
Suzana S. Peneva
office: ++389 2 3106 454;
e-mail: suzana.stoimceva@finance.gov.mk

Assistants to the Head of Department
Andrija Aleksoski
office: ++389 2 3106 132;
e-mail: andrija.aleksoski@finance.gov.mk
 
Kristina Pavlovska
office: ++389 2 3106 450;
e-mail: kristina.pavlovska@finance.gov.mk

IPA Unit
Ana Veljanovska
office: ++389 2 3106 107;
e-mail: ana.veljanovska@finance.gov.mk
 
Tatjana Kalinovcic
office: ++389 2 3106 107;
e-mail: tatjana.kalinovcic@finance.gov.mk
 
Tanja Boskova 
e-mail: tanja.boskova@finance.gov.mk

Unit for NPAA and Negotiations
Elena Ristovska
office: ++389 2 3106 119;
e-mail: elena.ristovska@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Multilateral Financial Cooperation
Natasa Lazarovska
office: ++389 2 3106 240;
e-mail: natasha.lazarovska@finance.gov.mk

Unit for Bilateral and European Financial Cooperation
Lence Bozinoska
office: ++389 2 3106 704;
e-mail: lence.bozinoska@finance.gov.mk
 
Ana Nikoloska
e-mail: ana.nikoloska@finance.gov.mk
 
Dragana Gosevska
office: ++389 2 3106 704;
e-mail: dragana.gosevska@finance.gov.mk